4-H Foundation

4-H Youth Foundation Events and News:

Hillsborough County 4-H Youth Foundation Officers for 2014-2015 :

President: Betty Jo Tompkins
Vice President: Gwen Tillotson
Secretary: Mike McKinney
Treasurer: Karen Dennis
Past President: Gene Holcomb


Marion Conway

Faye Clup

Karen Dennis

Eileen Hart

Norma Henkle

Gene Holcomb

Jerry Manning

Michael McKinney

Lyle Sosomen

Gwen Tillotson

Betty Jo Tompkins


Faculty and Staff

Stephen Gran

Brent Broaddus

Brandi Yancy

Jackie Hunter


Eneritus Members

Bruce Hutcheson